Meet your WSLHD Board members

Board Members left to right (back row): Adjunct Prof Kathy Baker, Prof Michael Edye, Dr Andrew Pesce, Mr Bruce Turner, Mr Andrew Bernard, Ms Elizabeth Crouch, Prof Donald Nutbeam. left to right (seated): Prof Diana O’Halloran, Ms Jane Spring, Mr Richard Alcock, Prof Jeremy Chapman and Ms Narelle Bell

At Western Sydney Local Health District (WSLHD), we have a group of dedicated professionals who bring a wealth of experience and local knowledge to the management of our health services.

The group is none other than the WSLHD Board, chaired by Richard Alcock and twelve Board Members.

We invite you to come meet them at Cumberland Hospital for an informal session and light refreshments.

Where:      Patient Activities Recreation Centre (PARC), Cumberland Campus

When:       Tuesday 13 March 2018, 3.30pm – 4.15pm

Who:         RSVP to by Thursday, 1 March 2018

Find out more about each of our Board members here.